Is It Safe To Convert PPT Into PDF On Scanner Appcamscanner?

Yes, it is. Sometimes I need to share our PPT with others. Obviously converting a PPT into a PDF is a much more convenient choice. However, the safety of our important data is not guaranteed when we upload our files onto a website. I have been seeking an application that can ensure the safety of my document. And CamScanner is what I am seeking for. It cares about the privacy of its users and keeps your document in private strictly. Just a simple drag-and-drop operation and you can get the PDF you need in a few seconds. I have used it for over one year and it has already become my top one choice when I have to deal with PDF documents.

  1. How to convert PDF to Excel on Scanner App CamScanner?

CamScanner is the best converter for you. Its usage is very easy. The PDF to Excel tool is in the converter column. You can upload your PDF document from your computer and then get an Excel within seconds. I have also downloaded its free software and it has become my favorite software in office. Once I was assigned some data analysis work and my client sent me a PDF document. CamScanner literally saved my life. Basically it is an online PDF editor and provides free PDF to Excel service. It allows us to convert the PDF to an Excel document within seconds. 

  • How to convert PDF to JPG online for free? Is Scanner AppCamScanner a good choice?

Yes, CamScanner is a powerful online tool. I have used it many times for extracting images from PDF books. With this tool, we can get the images we want with a simple click easily. Find the PDF to JPG option in converters and upload your photo book to this page. You can choose your document from your folder or just drag it to the page. Then it exports your PDF document as separate images and you can download the images from this page. The best part of CamScanner is that it retains the high quality of these images so that we can enjoy them on our own mobile devices.

Image Scanning App For Windows
  • What is the best Excel to PDF converter? How about Scanner AppCamScanner?

I vote CamScanner. CamScanner is a powerful tool for online PDF editing. You don’t have to download any software or application. You can find the Excel to PDF converter easily. Choose the file you need for converting or drag it from your folder to the page and wait for a few seconds. Then you get the PDF your want. I have used many PDF editors in my work but I find that most converters available online are incapable of dealing with Excels with complex formulas or equations. CamScanner is the best tool I have met so far. What’s more, it allows me to sync my documents wherever I go since it is also available on mobile devices.

  • How to merge PDF on Scanner App CamScanner?

You can visit its official website at https://www.camscanner.com/mergepdf and find rich tools to convert your files. For instance, with just a simple drag-and-drop, you can merge your three PDF files into one within seconds, and download it for free. Instead of installing a program that allows you to combine PDFs, you can do it online with CamScanner in your browser. If you have no computer, it’s OK to merge PDF with CamScanner on your smartphone. CamScanner is available on both Android and iPhone. All you need is an internet connection! And you can merge PDF on the train, bus, vacation, at home… everywhere and anytime. I have tried many apps before, and found CamScanner was one of the most effective tools!

  • How to convert Image to PDF on Scanner App CamScanner?

CamScanner is an effective tool to convert files in image formats to those in PDF. With a stable internet connection, CamScanner works online with any web browser. You can just Google CamScanner and visit its official website. Find ‘Image to PDF’ tools on CamScanner’s tool list. You can add files in your PC/Mac that need to be converted, or just simply drag your files. It’s super easy with CamScanner to convert files online. After the outbreak of COVID-19, I have to work at home. I really need a tool to help me improve my work efficiency. That’s how I discover CamScanner. Its JPG converter is the best choice for my file conversion needs.

  • How to split PDF online safely? Is Scanner App CamScanner a good choice?

I always use CamScanner to extract the specific page from a file in PDF and save it as a new file in PDF. I give priority to the safety of my files as an office lady. I have tried to gather effective tools and CamScanner is an outstanding choice. CamScanner states that its sever will secure my files with 256-bit SSL Encryption, and the data I submitted won’t be shared with or accessed by any other parties. I have been using CamScanner for a year. And none of my files has been revealed. Though CamScanner is a bit pushy in trying to make me pay for premium services, overall the amount of capability it provides for free, is excellent. So later I paid to unlock additional features. I’d love to give my recommendations.

  • Can I convert PDF to Word with Scanner App CamScanner?

Of course you should try CamScanner. It is a powerful online PDF editor. You can visit its official website by Googling CanScannerand find the PDF to Word tool in format conversion box. Just drag your PDF to this site and you can get the document you need within seconds. It keeps the original layout as much as possible so you don’t have to worry about later re-editing work. I would like to recommend their APP as well. It is very convenient especially when we don’t have any computer with us. I believe it will be the most powerful PDF tool you will meet.

  • How to convert PDF to PPT on Scanner App CamScanner?

CamScanner is an effective online tool and covers almost all PDF editing functions. Just click this link and enter its official site. Find the PDF to PPT option in tool box and add your PDF file or simply drag it to this site. Then you get the PPT document you need. This tool is reliable since it will strictly keep the data you submit in private. If you don’t have a computer with you currently, you can also covert your PDF with its App on your smartphone. You can search for CamScanner and download it from google store or other app stores.

10. Is there anyone who has a premium account with Scanner App CamScanner ?

I am a premium user of CamScanner. The basic functions of CamScanner suffice for most working environments and they are provided for free.Personally speaking, I would suggest you open a premium account. Firstly, you can get a cloud space of 10G. If you find the 200M storage of a basic account is insufficient, you should consider opening a premium account. Besides, a premium account is not limited in the number of folders it can create, which means we can better sort our documents with a premium account. There are many functions only available to a premium account. For example, I can extract texts on images and convert them directly into a Word document. CmaScanner also provides instant translation services. This helps me a lot when contacting clients speaking other languages.

11. I am currently considering getting a premium membership of Scanner App CamScanner. Do you think it is worthwhile?

I have been a premium user of CamScanner for over one year. I would suggest you get a premium account. A premium account means more privileges. For example, you will have more cloud space and you can create as many folders as you like. You can also enjoy richer document editors such as the Image to Word converter. If you don’t have a premium account, you need to resort to another app for converting service, which may cost you an extra fee. While in CamScanner,you get it paid done once and forever. The premium fee is not high considering the service it provides. As you know, time is money in our daily work. Since CamScanner helps to improve my working efficiency and saves me much time, I would love to pay for it.

12. Have you ever uploaded your documents to the cloud of Scanner App CamScanner?

If you have created an account with CamScanner and signed in to its app, you can get your documents automatically uploaded to the cloud of CamScanner. A cloud space of 200M is available for every basic account, which is far more than enough for personal usage. I have opened a premium account and now I have a 10G cloud space. These files will not get expired since CamScanner will store your documents as long as it can. Only the user, which means the owner of the account, is entitled to delete these files. I have scanned some documents with CamScanner two years ago and they still stay in my cloud. I can download and edit them wherever I go. That’s why I trust CamScanner so much.

13. Have you ever tried to edit a PDF document with Scanner App CamScanner?

CamScanner not only provides scanning services but also other services such as editing PDEs and converting PDFs to various types of documents. To get these services, you can sign in with your account at the official website of CamScanner at . You can find many PDF editing tools in the left column of the page. The operation is also very easy. You just need to choose tools and follow the instructions on the page. You can also click the document you want to edit and enter its editing page. You can add remarks, beautify your image and create a digital signature here. Whenever you need to make some annotations on your PDF document, CamScanner will inform you to save a copy of the original file. A copy of the modified file will be generated automatically by CamScanner and saved in the current document directory.

14. Is there anyone who has applied for a premium student account on Scanner App CamScanner ?

Of course, it is real! CamScanner launched a program named CamScanner for Education around two years ago and it has benefited many students like me. If you are a student or an educator, you can apply for a premium account for free. First, make sure you have a school email address. Students’ IDs or other documentation are not acceptable. Then you can download their free applications at their official website  Open the app, click Me-Profile Pic-Education Benefit in order. After that, click Account and Education Benefits, where you can verify your school account. Follow the instruction to enter the required information and you will receive a confirmation code in your email. Enter it and the verification process is completed. A premium education account is valid only for one year so don’t forget to re-activate if you find your account expired.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started